Military Aircraft Sales


Russ Smith, Director
Textron Aviation

Email
RSmith2@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 515.6763
Fax: +1 (316) 671.2813
Mobile: +1 (316) 285.7898

Mail
Beechcraft Defense Company, LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 91 B01
Wichita, KS 67206-2507

Territory
Middle East
George Sanchez, Regional Vice President
Textron Aviation

Email
GSanchez@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (202) 637.3831
Mobile: +1 (202) 770.6636

Mail
1101 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20004

Territory
Latin America



Chuck Gummow, Regional Vice President
Textron Aviation

Email
CGummow@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (817) 223.9379

Mail
Beechcraft Defense Company, LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 91 B01
Wichita, KS 67206-2507

Territory
Africa and Europe



Tom Webster, Regional Director
Textron Aviation

Email
TWebster@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 515.5659
Fax: +1 (316) 671.2910
Mobile: +1 (316) 633.9100

Mail
Beechcraft Defense Company, LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 91 B01
Wichita, KS 67206-2507

Territory
Asia Pacific

Michael Rambo, Program Executive, Trainer Programs
Textron Aviation

Email
MRambo@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 515.5659
Fax: +1 (316) 671.2300
Mobile: +1 (316) 295.7987

Mail
Beechcraft Defense Company, LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 91 B01
Wichita, KS 67206-2507

Territory
North America, Canada



Sustainment and Logistics Support


Fouad Kasri, Director Aftermarket Sales
Textron Aviation

Email
FKasri@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 515.5744
Mobile: +1 (316) 249.7221

Mail
Beechcraft Defense Company, LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 91 B01
Wichita, KS 67206-2507

Territory
Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa and Middle East