Military Aircraft Sales

Dan Grace, Vice President Sales - Defense
Textron Aviation

Email
DJGrace@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 515.5641
Mobile: +1 (316) 519.2131

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 91 B01
Wichita, KS 67206-2507
Bill Harris, Vice President, Scorpion Sales
Textron Aviation

Email
wsharris@txtav.com

Phone
Mobile: +1 (480) 550.0394

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 91 B01
Wichita, KS 67206-2507



Chuck Gummow, Regional Director, New Aircraft and Aftermarket Sales
Textron Aviation

Territory
Africa and Europe

Email
CGummow@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (817) 223.9379

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 91 B01
Wichita, KS 67206-2507




Tom Webster, Regional Director, New Aircraft and Aftermarket Sales
Textron Aviation

Territory
Asia Pacific

Email
TWebster@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 515.7259
Fax: +1 (316) 671.2910
Mobile: +1 (316) 633.9100

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 90 D04
Wichita, KS 67206-2507


Michael Rambo, Regional Director, New Aircraft and Aftermarket Sales
Textron Aviation

Territory
North America, Canada

Email
MRambo@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 515.5659
Fax: +1 (316) 671.2300
Mobile: +1 (316) 295.7987

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 91 B01
Wichita, KS 67206-2507


Fouad Kasri, Regional Director, New Aircraft and Aftermarket Sales
Textron Aviation

Territory
Middle East

Email
FKasri@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 515.5744
Mobile: +1 (316) 249.7221

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
9709 E. Central Avenue
Building 91 B01
Wichita, KS 67206-2507


George Sanchez, Regional Director, New Aircraft and Aftermarket Sales
Textron Aviation

Territory
Latin America and South America

Email
GSanchez@txtav.com

Phone
Mobile: +1 (202) 770.6636

Mail
2450 N. Westshore Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607